Beanie Babies Value

MR. HAPPY Beanie Baby

MR. HAPPY Beanie Baby
MR. HAPPY Animal Details
Introduction Day:February 2013
Retirement Day:
Poem:(inside right) "On the other side of the world, where the sun shines hotter than here, and where the trees are a hundred feet tall, there is a country called Happyland." Mr. Men is a series of 49 children's books by Roger Hargreaves. The first six were published in the UK in 1971. Mr. Tickle was the first Mr. Men character created by Hargreaves, inspired by his son who wanted to know what a tickle looked like. In 1981, Hargreaves began a series of 42 Little Miss books with female characters. Each book in the original Mr. Men and Little Miss series introduced a different title character and a single dominant personality to convey a simple moral lesson. After Hargreaves's death in 1988, his son Adam began writing and illustrating new stories, including four characters that his father had developed before his death. In February 2013, Ty released seven of the Little Miss & Mr. Men characters;LITTLE MISS CHATTERBOX,LITTLE MISS PRINCESS,LITTLE MISS SUNSHINE,MR. BUMP, MR. HAPPY,MR. STRONGandMR. TICKLE.
Additional Info:(inside)
Value:Coming Soon!
Shop for MR. HAPPY Beanie Baby on ebay
Could not parse file.